Skip to content
Guideflow

How to get notified when a conversation assigned to someone else in HelpScout

Here is how to get notified when a conversation assigned to someone else in helpscout

  1. First click on the user icon in the top right corner of the header
  2. Then click on 'Your Profile' link in the dropdown menu
  3. Next click on 'Notifications' in the left sidebar
  4. Then click on the checkbox next to 'A conversation is assigned to someone else'
  5. After that click on the checkbox under the browser column
  6. Finally click on the 'Save' button at the bottom of the page
Create your own interactive guide with Guideflow

Why should you get notified when a conversation assigned to someone else in HelpScout

Help Scout is a customer support platform designed to streamline communication for businesses and enhance customer relationships.

Getting notified when a conversation is assigned to someone else in Help Scout ensures you're always in the loop, enhancing team collaboration and customer support efficiency.

This feature is crucial for maintaining awareness of customer interactions, allowing you to jump in when needed or offer assistance without missing a beat.

By being promptly informed, it helps in mitigating any potential communication gaps, thus improving overall service quality.

Last update

Tutorials

Built to impress

Why leading companies build with Guideflow

More tutorials

Create your first demo in less than 30 seconds.

Get started now