Confluence
Confluence is a team workspace platform for companies to create, organize, and collaborate on documents, project plans, and internal knowledge in one shared place.
Website
Industry
Collaboration
Share this article:

How to disable the Working Agreements blueprint in Confluence

Here is how to disable the working agreements blueprint in confluence

  1. First click on the gear icon in the top right header
  2. Click on "Configuration" in the left sidebar under Settings
  3. Next, select "Global templates and blueprints"
  4. After that, locate the "Global blueprints" section
  5. Then locate the "Working Agreements" blueprint in the Global blueprints list
  6. Finally, turn off the toggle next to the blueprint to disable it

Create your own interactive guide with Guideflow

Why should you disable the Working Agreements blueprint in Confluence

Confluence is an essential collaboration tool designed to bring your team and ideas together seamlessly.

Disabling the Working Agreements blueprint in Confluence is a feature that enhances flexibility in managing your team's collaboration space. By disabling this blueprint, you can tailor the workspace to better align with your team's current project methodologies and preferences.

This control allows for streamlined workflows, reducing redundancies and fostering a more customized, agile working environment, ultimately boosting productivity and cohesion within your team.

Last update
August 3, 2026
Cursor MariaA cursor points to a button labeled "James."

Create your first demo in less than 30 seconds.