How to disable the Retrospective blueprint in Confluence
Here is how to disable the retrospective blueprint in confluence
- First click on the gear icon in the top right header
- Click on "Configuration" in the left sidebar under Settings
- Next, select "Global templates and blueprints"
- After that, locate the "Global blueprints" section
- Then locate "Retrospective Blueprint" in the Global blueprints list
- Finally, turn off the toggle next to the blueprint to disable it
Why should you disable the Retrospective blueprint in Confluence
Confluence is a versatile collaboration tool that enables teams to effectively organize and share information and projects.
Disabling the Retrospective blueprint in Confluence streamlines your workspace by removing features that are not currently in use.
By customizing which blueprints are active, teams can simplify their workflow, reducing clutter and allowing focus on more immediate priorities.
This feature's flexibility ensures that your Confluence environment is perfectly tailored to your team’s current needs, enhancing productivity and collaboration.
Last update








